ACE Communities

Maximum incentives.
Minimum effort.
Stay up to date

There are big things coming out of Alabama. Get the latest scoop.

ACE Communities

ACE currently has 38 communities designated as Alabama Communities of Excellence (ACE).

The ACE communities are:
Abbeville, Alexander City, Arab, Atmore, Brewton, Childersburg, Demopolis, Elba, Eufaula, Evergreen, Fairhope, Fayette, Foley, Geneva, Graysville, Guin, Gulf Shores, Guntersville, Haleyville, Hartselle, Headland, Heflin, Helena, Jackson, Jacksonville, Jasper, Leeds, Livingston, Millbrook, Monroeville, Montevallo, Oneonta, Rainsville, Red Bay, Spanish Fort, Saraland, Thomasville and Valley.

Interested in Alabama?
Talk to us.

We have over a century of economic development experience in Alabama.

A culture of commerce

Give us a call

We’re happy to answer your questions or help you get started.

Find a site

From the mountains to the coast, find the site that’s right for you.

Sign up for our newsletter